CTCA Store:

Coming Soon

CTCA Store: Coming Soon


Claudia Alexander

Alexander's latest release “Q&A (Questions & Answers)" is set against a Chet Baker inspired backdrop of straight-ahead, West coast jazz, featuring Los Angeles artists: Dominic Thiroux (bass), Amy Rowe (piano), Jun Iida (trumpet) and Kevin van den Elzen (drums). "Q&A" is available now for download on all major digital streaming platforms.


Claudia Alexander

Alexander's 2018 single “Anything” draws upon scriptural narrative, exploring the possibilities accessible through faith amidst life's uncertainties, and features Earl Johnson, Jr. (piano), Del Atkins (bass) and Gordon Peeke (drums). "Anything" is now available for download via all major digital streaming platforms.

©2018-2021 by CTCA For Artists; CTCA For Artists and Creatives; Culture Therapy With Claudia Alexander ©2018-2021 by Claudia Alexander.